SUTLEJ TEXTILES AND INDUSTRIES LIMITED

List of Committees w.e.f. 1st April, 2025

Audit Committee

S. No.	Name
1.	Shri Rohit Dhoot, Chairman
2.	Shri Ashok Mittal, Member
3.	Ms. Deepa Kapoor, Member
4.	Shri Arhant Vikram Nopany, Member

Stakeholders Relationship Committee

S. No.	Name
1.	Smt Sonu Bhasin, Chairman
2.	Shri Sameer Kaji, Member
3.	Ms. Deepa Kapoor, member
4.	Shri Ashish Kumar, Member

Nomination and Remuneration Committee

S. No.	Name
1.	Shri Ashok Mittal, Chairman
2.	Shri Sameer Kaji, Member
3.	Shri Arhant Vikram Nopany, Member

Corporate Social Responsibility Committee

S. No.	Name
1.	Smt Sonu Bhasin, Chairman
2.	Shri Rohit Dhoot, Member
3.	Shri Sameer Kaji, Member
4.	Ms. Deepa Kapoor, Member

Risk Management Committee

S. No.	Name
1.	Shri Ashok Mittal, Chairman
2.	Shri Rohit Dhoot, Member
3.	Ms. Deepa Kapoor, Member
4.	Shri Arhant Vikram Nopany, Member
5.	Shri Ashish Kumar, Member

Finance & Corporate Affairs Committee

S. No.	Name
1.	Shri C. S. Nopany, Chairman
2.	Smt Sonu Bhasin, Member
3.	Shri Ashok Mittal, Member
4.	Shri Arhant Vikram Nopany, Member
5.	Shri Ashish Kumar, Member